Press "Enter" to skip to content


Who We Are

PresidentJulie Bellone/Liz Becht
President-ElectLinda McKeveny
Vice PresidentLori Gnau
SecretaryLiz Becht
TreasurerRich Fredenburg/Linda Knight
Past PresidentKathy Jans Duffy
DirectorsRhett Ticconi
Tim Ryan
Lisa Gnau
Dave Swenson

Contact Form

If you are interested in learning more about the Seneca Falls Rotary Club, please fill out the form below or contact The mailing address is: Seneca Falls Rotary, PO Box 242, Seneca Falls, NY 13148 .